Tags

, , , , , ,

I have had to take a break from my personal light project this week as I have not been able to get out and shoot the photos I wanted to for the project (work and home-life (renovations to be more precise) have a bad habit of getting in the way!) Anyway, Cheryle of Lightwalkers Blog recently challenged me to the Four Elements Photo Challenge so I decided to have a go at this.

I was asked to post four photos that illustrate the four classical elements. It is believed that they reflect the simplest essential parts and principles of which anything can consist, or upon which the constitution and fundamental powers of everything are based. These four elements are Air, Fire, Water and Earth.

EARTH

WATER

FIRE

AIR

I hope you all enjoyed my response to the Four Elements Photo Challenge. Here are four wonderful bloggers that I came across while doing Photography 101 that I am nominating for the Four Elements Photo Challenge.

Sarah of Chilly Bella Photo Art

Ben of Aperture64

Lucile of Bridging Lacunas

Senk Photography

The Challenge: Post four photos that illustrate the elements Air, Fire, Water and Earth.

This is supposed to be fun.  Don’t worry if you are unable to participate or to nominate four other bloggers.

I can’t wait to see what you all come up with, if you decide to take part  🙂.

