Tags

, , , , , ,

In search of bluebells

Recently a follower mentioned that I should set up a twitter account, prior to this, I brushed off the idea of getting an account because I figured that my life and photography wasn’t interesting enough for it. However, I’m starting to think that it would be a good way of keeping up with what is going on in the photography world and also seeing what other photogs I’m interested in have to say, and, who knows I may actually get something out of it and enjoy myself!?

For those who already have a Twitter account, what do you think, what advice can you give me?

Well I did it, I set up an account, so please come and follow me if you are on twitter too 🙂 While trying to customise my page and searching for pages to follow I stumbled across a challenge that I felt was just up my street. It was on the Wild Life Trust Site, called 30 Days Wild, basically it is a challenge to make room for nature this June – no matter where you are or how busy your life! Make June the month when you do something wild every day. Come and join me in this challenge, sign up and then do a random act of wildness each day in June, add the tag #30dayswild to your posts, come on it will be fun.

30DAYSWILD_ID1 black

